Governance of the INW PCP is the responsibility of the INW PCP Governance Group which is formed by senior representation from member agencies.

There are 12 positions available on the INW PCP  Governance Group and membership is in accordance with the Department of Health and Human Services guidelines. The appointments to the Governance Group are for 2 years.


  • Adrian Murphy, Manager Aged & Disability Services, City of Yarra (Chair)
  • Barry Hahn, Manager Social Planning and Early Years, Moreland City Council
  • Caz Healy, Director – Strategy & Advocacy, cohealth
  • Fiona McCormack, Community Partnerships Coordinator, Melbourne Health
  • Fiona McKinnon, General Manager Allied Health and Community Services, St Vincent’s Hospital Melbourne
  • Jess McGrath, Inner North Regional Manager, Neami National
  • Marilyn Harper, Manager – West, Bolton Clarke
  • Nigel Fidgeon, CEO, Merri Health
  • Robyn Gregory, CEO, Women’s Health West
  • Robina Bradley, CEO, St Mary’s House of Welcome
  • Huy Luu, Operations Manager, Australian Vietnamese Women’s Association
  • Leanne Brooke, General Manager, The Long Walk


Minutes from the most recent INW PCP Governance Group meetings and Terms of Reference:

Minutes INW PCP Governance Group Meeting June 2018

Minutes INW PCP Governance Group Meeting April 2018

Minutes INW PCP Governance Group Meeting February 2018

Minutes INW PCP Governance Group Meeting December 2017

INW PCP TOR Governance Group_Updated Feb 2018


- Enter Your Location -
- or -